• 1
  • 2
  • 3

General Information

Abiding Faith Baptist Church
P.O. Box 2128 Missouri City, TX 77459-2128
Phone: 281-437-9595
Fax: 281-437-4597
Prayer Hotline: 281-437-9595

Pastor Bobby R. Morgan
Pastor@Abidingfaithbc.org

Asst. Pastor Rev. Horace Price Sr.
RevPrice@Abidingfaithbc.org

Business Administrator Robert Morgan
Rob@Abidingfaithbc.org     

Church Secretary Pamela Simmons  Pam@Abidingfaithbc.org 

CHURCH ADDRESS

15376 Fondren Road @ Independence
Missouri City TX 77489
http://www.mapquest.com/mq/2-0vOjx5QYSRjFzgmbBcYg

OFFICE HOURS

Monday - Friday 9:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

GENERAL INFORMATION                     Pam@Abidingfaithbc.org  

Invite a Friend


* Friend's Name:

* Friend's Email Address:


* Your Name:

* Your Email Address:


Message to your Friend:

The image below ONLY contains letters.

This site requires flash

Prayer Request

Ministries And Departments

Sunday School Department

Sundayschool@Abidingfaithbc.org

Youth Department

Youth@Abidingfaithbc.org

Young Adult Department

Youngadult@Abidingfaithbc.org

University Of Faith (College Ministry)

College@Abidingfaithbc.org 

Marriage Ministry

Marriage@Abidingfaithbc.org

Brotherhood (men’s ministry)

Brotherhood@Abidingfaithbc.org

Women of Faith (Women’s Ministry)

Women@Abidingfaithbc.org

AFEAT Ministry

AFEAT@Abidingfaithbc.org

Marketing Ministry

Marketing@Abidingfaithbc.org

Music Ministry

Music@Abidingfaithbc.org

Young at Heart (Seniors Ministry)

YAH@Abidingfaithbc.org

Sports Ministry

Sports@Abidingfaithbc.org

Prayer Ministry

Prayer@Abidingfaithbc.org

Ushers and Greeters

Ushers@Abidingfaithbc.org

WEB MASTERS 

Delores Banks-Scott

Delores@abidingfaithbc.org

 

Robert Morgan

Rob@abidingfaithbc.org